Greensboro Auto Repair

Give us a Call: (336) 554-7276
PayPal - The safer, easier way to pay online!
5

Excellent customer service and attention to detail. I purchased a new soft top for my 2005 Wrangler X. The Jeep Guys guided me on my selection of top...... and the installation looks great. From my first phone call and subsequent visits, Gary and the rest of the team did an amazing job. Calvin

Glad you are enjoying the new top! Also glad we got you fixed up before they kind of shut down our road today. They're repaving and things are a little messy yet you can still get to us. Thanks for the feedback and most importantly..........thanks for your trust. Road gets done today is the report.

- Jeep Guys
5

All good.

5

They always go the extra mile for me. Great service.

Your feedback is so important for us. We always appreciate hearing from our customers. Please let us know when we may be of service again.

- Jeep Guys
5

The work was done perfectly and was done an hour early. Add a Hitch under promised and over delivered. I like that.

Glad we could help with your hitch and get you going on time. Please let us know when we may be of service again. Thank you for your trust.

- Add a Hitch
5

My 2001 Buick is getting old, but the service men at Autotrends treat it like it's still worth their complete attention. They have always been thorough and attentive. I have always been satisfied by their care of my valuable car.

Thank you for trusting Autotrends with your valuable car. Your feedback is appreciated and we look forward to serving you again when we're needed.

- The Autotrends
5

Great work, thank you!

5

Always a great experience! Thanks to the Autotrends team for another great service.

5

I visited on 7/20/2018 Friday for my oil change and state inspection and can't say enough about the staff I came in contact with and the nice treatment I received. They all made me feel welcomed and had the work done within a good time frame. I stayed to wait on my car and was in/out within a good time frame. I have been going their for awhile now for my oil changes, etc and have nothing bad to say. I have no complaints about the done and appreciate the attentiveness of the staff and how they handle issues quickly, i.e. appointment time had to be changed from the 1st one. Plus they can drive you to work and/or home in case you don't want to wait around for any work being done that will take longer. Love Autotrends!!!

Many thanks for your feedback. It's been so hot and we know everyone wants to get somewhere comfortably. We appreciate your business and look forward to serving you again.

- The Autotrends
5

Outstanding Service!

Thank you for your comments. It's so important we hear from everyone so we can make certain we're giving more than expected of us. Hopefully you have found some shade and cold ice tea for these hot days.

- The Autotrends
5

Jeep Guys did a great job on my new top. Professional and accommodating.

We are so excited to be able to provide you with the services you desire and deserve. We love the top you chose and know others will be asking about it. Great choice of tops. Thank you for your trust.

- Jeep Guys
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call The Autotrends (336) 274-7872, Jeep Guys (336) 275-2757, Add a Hitch (336) 274-7872, Eurowrench (336) 274-7872, The Z Shop (336) 274-7872, Hybrid Garage (336) 274-7872 For Assistance.